skip navigation

RAGE Season Parent Meeting

The 2018-2019 RAGE Junior Olympic volleyball season parent meeting will be held on:

Monday, September 24, 2018 at 6:30pm held in the River Falls PUBLIC Library Lower Level.  (Location change!)

Any player/parent interested in learning more about the program and changes for the upcoming season should plan to attend.

Registration is scheduled to open the day after the parent meeting.

Any questions, please email: rfvolleyballclub@gmail.com


River Falls High School Volleyball: Home Schedule

Support our high school athletes!  

Monday, Sept. 17 vs. Quad Thursday, Sept. 20 vs. Rice Lake
Gold @ 5:00 pm JV & Blue @ 5:30 pm
  Varsity @ 7:00 pm
   
Thursday, Oct. 4 vs. Chippewa Falls Tuesday, Oct. 9 vs. Hill Murray
JV, Blue & Gold @ 5:30 pm JV, Blue & Gold @ 5:30 pm
Varsity @ 7:00 pm Varsity @ 7:00 pm
   
Thursday, Oct. 11 vs. Prescott  
JV & Blue @ 5:30 pm  
Varsity @ 7:00 pm  

University Wisconsin - River Falls: Home Schedule

Support our Rage and Spring League coaches! 
Friday, Sept. 14 @ 5:00 pm Friday, Sept. 14 @ 7:00 pm
vs. University of St. Thomas vs. St. Catherine University
   
Saturday, Sept. 15 @ 12:30 pm Saturday, Sept. 15 @ 2:30 pm
vs. College of St. Benedict vs. Hamline University
   
Wednesday, Sept. 19 @ 7:00 pm Wednesday, Oct. 10 @ 7:00 pm
vs. UW - Eau Claire vs. UW - Stout
   
Friday, Oct. 12 @ 7:00 pm  
vs. UW - Oshkosh  

 

 

Proud supporter and member of the RFHS Booster Club!


Siteheader

Contact

River Falls Volleyball Club  
PO Box 264, River Falls, WI 54022  
   
rfvolleyballclub@gmail.com